Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (ELCA)

401 5th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Phone: 727-822-3307 • Email: office@trinitylutheranstpete.org
Sunday Worship: 10 a.m. We welcome all who come to our worship services.
Communion is open to all believers!
Active filter: Series: Lent (x)
Book: Genesis (5), Exodus (2), Numbers (1), Deuteronomy (1), 1 Samuel (1), Psalm (12), Jeremiah (1), Ezekiel (1), Matthew (1), Mark (2), Luke (2), John (7), Romans (6), 1 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (2), Philippians (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: 2017 (5), 2018 (5), 2019 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Sacrificed
Luke 13:28-35 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Tested
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrifices
John 12:20-33 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Punishment
John 3:14-21 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Temples
John 2:13-22 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Shame
Mark 8:31-9:1 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Evil
Mark 1:9-28 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life
John 11:1-45 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sight
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Flow
John 4:5-32 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser