Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (ELCA)

401 5th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Phone: 727-822-3307 • Email: office@trinitylutheranstpete.org
Sunday Worship: 10 a.m. We welcome all who come to our worship services.
Communion is open to all believers!
Active filter: Book: John (x)
Preacher: Paul Gibson (24), Deacon Lynne Tallon (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (2), Numbers (1), 1 Samuel (1), Psalm (22), Isaiah (3), Jeremiah (3), Ezekiel (1), John (25), Acts (11), Romans (7), 1 Corinthians (3), Ephesians (2), 1 Thessalonians (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (5), 1 John (4).
Series: Advent (1), Gospel of Matthew (1), Easter (12), Lent (7), Epiphany (1), Sermon (3).
Date: 2016 (3), 2017 (13), 2018 (9)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

Invitation
John 3:1-17 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Spirited
John 15:26-27 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Witness
John 17:6-19 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Connection
John 15:1-8 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Shepherding
John 10:11-18 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Community
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrifices
John 12:20-33 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Punishment
John 3:14-21 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Temples
John 2:13-22 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joyful
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser