Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (ELCA)

401 5th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Phone: 727-822-3307 • Email: office@trinitylutheranstpete.org
Sunday Worship: 10 a.m. We welcome all who come to our worship services.
Communion is open to all believers!
Active filter: Book: Romans (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (2), Psalm (10), Isaiah (3), Jeremiah (2), Ezekiel (1), Matthew (6), John (4), Romans (10).
Series: Gospel of Matthew (2), Lent (4), Advent (3), Sermon (1).
Date: 2016 (4), 2017 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Uncompromising
Matthew 10:24-39 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Apostles
Matthew 9:35-10:8 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life
John 11:1-45 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Flow
John 4:5-32 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leap
John 3:1-17 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Choices
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Immanuel
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Repent
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Today
Matthew 24:36-44 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Reformation
John 8:31-36 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser