Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (ELCA)

401 5th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Phone: 727-822-3307 • Email: office@trinitylutheranstpete.org
Sunday Worship: 10 a.m. We welcome all who come to our worship services.
Communion is open to all believers!
Active filter: Book: Romans (x)
Book: Genesis (3), Exodus (2), 1 Kings (2), Psalm (18), Isaiah (6), Jeremiah (3), Ezekiel (1), Zechariah (1), Matthew (14), John (4), Romans (18).
Series: Gospel of Matthew (10), Lent (4), Advent (3), Sermon (1).
Date: 2016 (4), 2017 (14)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Forgiveness
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hunger
Matthew 14:13-21 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Treasured
Matthew 13:44-52 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Weeds
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seeds
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Yoked
Matthew 11:16-30 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reward
Matthew 10:40-42 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Uncompromising
Matthew 10:24-39 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Apostles
Matthew 9:35-10:8 (Part of the Gospel of Matthew series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser