Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (ELCA)

401 5th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Phone: 727-822-3307 • Email: office@trinitylutheranstpete.org
Sunday Worship: 10 a.m. We welcome all who come to our worship services.
Communion is open to all believers!
Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), Deuteronomy (1), Nehemiah (1), Psalm (11), Isaiah (4), Jeremiah (2), Matthew (1), Luke (9), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (6), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1).
Series: Lent (2), Gospel of Luke (6), Epiphany (3).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Sacrificed
Luke 13:28-35 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Tested
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Transformed
Luke 9:28-43 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiving
Luke 6:27-38 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Poverty
Luke 6:12-26 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Caught
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Loving
Luke 4:21-30 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Words
Luke 4:14-21 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abundance
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism
Luke 3:15-22 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser