Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (ELCA)

401 5th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Phone: 727-822-3307 • Email: office@trinitylutheranstpete.org
Sunday Worship: 10 a.m. We welcome all who come to our worship services.
Communion is open to all believers!
Active filter: Book: 1 Corinthians (x)
Book: Exodus (1), Leviticus (1), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (10), Isaiah (5), Micah (1), Matthew (5), Mark (2), John (3), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (10).
Series: Lent (1), Advent (1), Easter (1), Sermon on the Mount (4), Epiphany (3).
Date: 2017 (8), 2018 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Temples
John 2:13-22 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrections
Mark 1:29-39 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Longing
Mark 13:24-37 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit
John 7:37-39 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Enemy
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Value
Matthew 5:21-37 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Action
Matthew 5:13-20 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessing
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Diversity
Matthew 4:12-23 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Call
John 1:29-42 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser