Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (ELCA)

401 5th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Phone: 727-822-3307 • Email: office@trinitylutheranstpete.org
Sunday Worship: 10 a.m. We welcome all who come to our worship services.
Communion is open to all believers!
Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), Deuteronomy (1), Joshua (1), Nehemiah (1), Psalm (15), Isaiah (6), Jeremiah (2), Matthew (1), Luke (13), John (1), Acts (2), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (7), 2 Corinthians (3), Ephesians (1), Philippians (2).
Series: Easter (1), Lent (5), Gospel of Luke (6), Epiphany (3).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Evidence
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rescue
Luke 6:36-50 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reconciled
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Repent
Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrificed
Luke 13:28-35 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Tested
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Lent series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Transformed
Luke 9:28-43 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiving
Luke 6:27-38 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Poverty
Luke 6:12-26 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Caught
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Gospel of Luke series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser