Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (ELCA)

401 5th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Phone: 727-822-3307 • Email: office@trinitylutheranstpete.org
Sunday Worship: 10 a.m. We welcome all who come to our worship services.
Communion is open to all believers!
Active filter: Book: Acts (x)
Preacher: Paul Gibson (20), Deacon Lynne Tallon (1).
Book: Psalm (21), Isaiah (3), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (3), John (15), Acts (21), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (2), 1 Peter (6), 1 John (4), Revelation (4).
Series: Easter (19), Epiphany (2).
Date: 2017 (9), 2018 (6), 2019 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

One
John 17:1-23 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Believe
John 10:22-30 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Surprise
John 21:1-14 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Doubt
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Evidence
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism
Luke 3:15-22 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spirited
John 15:26-27 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Witness
John 17:6-19 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Connection
John 15:1-8 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Shepherding
John 10:11-18 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser