Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church (ELCA)

401 5th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Phone: 727-822-3307 • Email: office@trinitylutheranstpete.org
Sunday Worship: 10 a.m. We welcome all who come to our worship services.
Communion is open to all believers!
Active filter: Series: Sermon (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Jeremiah (1), John (3), Romans (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (35), Midweek Meeting (2).
Date: 2015 (17), 2016 (20)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (37)

Reformation
John 8:31-36 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
June 19, 2016
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
June 5, 2016
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
May 29, 2016
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
May 22, 2016
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
May 15, 2016
John 14:8-17 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
May 8, 2016
John 17:20-26 (Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
April 10, 2016
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
April 3, 2016
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
March 27, 2016 Easter
(Part of the Sermon series).
Preached by Paul Gibson on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser